User posts

Comment Topic Forum
What shaders are you using? Can you give me a...
on Friday, January 2, 2015 - 15:04
"He" Awaits....
by Erunnar on Fri, 2015-01-02 06:16
Creative
I will judge too if there are any available spots...
on Monday, December 29, 2014 - 16:17
[Contest] Become the Builder of the Year!
by Besbos on Mon, 2014-12-29 14:19
Creative
Who ever reads my wish list is gonna love it! xD
on Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 13:13
Christmas is on hold!
by Choray on Mon, 2014-12-08 23:35
Events
Why did u say u have 10 mods installed? Try it...
on Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 02:11
Pixelmon 3.4 Server
by Lemonita on Sat, 2015-02-07 04:00
News and Announcements
It was a normal day on pixelmoncraft. Everyone...
on Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:58
Spooky Story Competition!
by Mariia_Chan on Sat, 2014-10-25 02:41
Events
Wow mike, you got a screenshot when i was doing...
on Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 03:37
Scary Costume Competition!
by Mariia_Chan on Sat, 2014-10-25 01:21
Events
Mine isn't scary, but it's halloween themed and i...
on Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 02:40
Scary Costume Competition!
by Mariia_Chan on Sat, 2014-10-25 01:21
Events
^ Grats! And also, Andanielle, good job with 4th...
on Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 03:53
Build-a-Bear Competition!
by Mariia_Chan on Sun, 2014-10-05 19:12
Events
For mine, the picture was from the back, and that...
on Friday, October 17, 2014 - 21:56
Build-a-Bear Competition!
by Mariia_Chan on Sun, 2014-10-05 19:12
Events
Oh, sorry. xD
on Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 13:05
Build-a-Bear Competition!
by Mariia_Chan on Sun, 2014-10-05 19:12
Events
When will the results be posted?
on Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 02:36
Build-a-Bear Competition!
by Mariia_Chan on Sun, 2014-10-05 19:12
Events
New team: spinarak, weedle, beedrill, spinarak,...
on Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 23:24
Pixelmon Team Pictures!
by Voltex22 on Mon, 2014-10-06 00:06
Creative
Wait, i forgot the torterra is shiny in my team,...
on Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 23:44
Pixelmon Team Pictures!
by Voltex22 on Mon, 2014-10-06 00:06
Creative
I WILL WIN! xD
on Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 00:26
Build-a-Bear Competition!
by Mariia_Chan on Sun, 2014-10-05 19:12
Events
Can you do mine? Umbreon, Aerodactyl, ...
on Monday, October 6, 2014 - 22:49
Pixelmon Team Pictures!
by Voltex22 on Mon, 2014-10-06 00:06
Creative
When will kanto be updated? :3
on Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 18:37
Pixelmon 3.4 Server
by Lemonita on Sat, 2015-02-07 04:00
News and Announcements
+1
on Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 19:57
New Forum Section
by Mariia_Chan on Wed, 2014-09-24 15:32
Approved
Wesley, I got a new mic a few days ago, but it...
on Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 19:31
Pixelmon Mini Web Series
by TheDoctor2704 on Sat, 2014-09-20 00:57
Creative
Can i be gym 1 for this? :D
on Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 03:39
Pixelmon Mini Web Series
by TheDoctor2704 on Sat, 2014-09-20 00:57
Creative
I WIN THE BUG CATCHING CONTEST!
on Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 12:50
What are your favorite pokemon?
by DaddyIntense on Mon, 2014-09-08 17:11
Creative
Haha I changed mine too.
on Monday, September 8, 2014 - 03:12
Nova Skins (Again and again xD)
by ItsJustChris on Tue, 2014-08-12 21:36
Creative
Can u make one that can fit a youtube banner? (...
on Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 01:48
Logos
by Voltex22 on Wed, 2014-08-27 16:25
Creative
Almost time for kanto, woo hoo!
on Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 04:31
Pixelmon 3.2.9 Server
by Lemonita on Sun, 2014-06-22 15:37
News and Announcements
This is cool, the one with Pokeking15 was...
on Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 14:02
NovaSkin Wallpapers of Staff
by WesleyBlake on Mon, 2014-08-11 21:17
Creative
Cool! I'm not in it, but I don't care much, these...
on Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 13:59
NovaSkins (again)
by Rexxy_ on Tue, 2014-08-12 10:56
Creative

Pages