User posts

Comment Topic Forum
Part 3 Coming Soon!
on Monday, September 13, 2021 - 06:01
Views from the Pix!
by ItsNyk on Thu, 2021-02-18 19:56
Pixelmon discussion
I had 2 set up next to each other,  I got...
on Friday, September 10, 2021 - 06:01
Clear Bells
by ItsNyk on Sun, 2021-09-05 21:29
Pixelmon Support
Did you go into your settings and add your Mojang...
on Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 16:19
Help logging in please
by Gingeryeet1 on Sat, 2021-08-14 10:13
Pixelmon Support
You were most likely muted for a good reason...
on Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 05:30
Unmute
by JuryChechi on Thu, 2021-07-15 16:36
Pixelmon Support
There is at /shop on the second floor or you can...
on Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 05:28
Pokemon Move Glitch
by LeonaNyx on Fri, 2021-07-02 14:12
Pixelmon Support
Sorry to say but most likely not, you pissed off...
on Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 18:23
Can i get unbanned?
by RiasGremoryX on Sat, 2021-07-03 20:48
Pixelmon Support
You have to delete a move manually first to learn...
on Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 00:31
Pokemon Move Glitch
by LeonaNyx on Fri, 2021-07-02 14:12
Pixelmon Support
Ooh glad to hear that you're back! I would like...
on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 21:12
Server name not working for me....
by Celtic_kitty on Wed, 2021-05-05 00:15
Pixelmon Support
Taken care of by Salt can be closed!
on Monday, June 7, 2021 - 03:02
Claim
by ItsNyk on Wed, 2021-06-02 03:57
Pixelmon Support
Part of the city that is unclaimed due to this...
on Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 22:34
Claim
by ItsNyk on Wed, 2021-06-02 03:57
Pixelmon Support
Yeah I'd assume Lemon or a manager would have to...
on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 04:16
Stuck in Safari?
by dj_bretticus on Mon, 2021-05-24 01:23
Pixelmon Support
What IP do you use to join? If you're on 8.2 try...
on Monday, May 24, 2021 - 01:40
Stuck in Safari?
by dj_bretticus on Mon, 2021-05-24 01:23
Pixelmon Support
The mod was updated you probably just have to...
on Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 19:21
Pixelmon Reforged 8.2 Server for Minecraft 1.12.2!
by Lemonita on Thu, 2021-04-01 20:00
News and Announcements
Were you able to fix it?
on Friday, May 14, 2021 - 19:15
Server name not working for me....
by Celtic_kitty on Wed, 2021-05-05 00:15
Pixelmon Support
Welcome back! Hope all is going well with chemo...
on Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 04:35
Server name not working for me....
by Celtic_kitty on Wed, 2021-05-05 00:15
Pixelmon Support
A manager can transfer all your stuff for you,...
on Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 20:03
I lost my old minecraft account
by XLuciferPhoenix on Sun, 2021-05-02 13:36
Pixelmon Support
Views From The Pix 2!   https://imgur.com/...
on Friday, April 30, 2021 - 14:54
Views from the Pix!
by ItsNyk on Thu, 2021-02-18 19:56
Pixelmon discussion
Noice!
on Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 03:53
Pixelmon Disguises
by Lemonita on Sat, 2021-04-03 06:14
FAQ
Is the area claimed? If not someone may have came...
on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 02:37
Buggy Inventory
by PizzaLizz on Mon, 2021-03-29 19:38
Pixelmon Support
You need Reforged 1.8.2, what launcher do you use...
on Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 02:00
Download Pixelmon Reforged 8.2 Mod
by Lemonita on Sat, 2021-04-10 14:15
FAQ
Did you already download the correct launcher and...
on Monday, March 1, 2021 - 15:15
PixelmonCraft Launcher
by Lemonita on Sun, 2021-03-28 14:00
News and Announcements
test
on Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 19:26
Download Pixelmon Reforged 8.2 Mod
by Lemonita on Sat, 2021-04-10 14:15
FAQ
Healing machines cannot be picked up with any...
on Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 19:14
Lost my Healing Machine?
by jennsw on Wed, 2021-01-13 17:14
Pixelmon Support
There has been 2 server resets since Johto,Hoenn,...
on Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 19:12
Johto
by _Lizardon_ on Fri, 2021-01-15 14:49
Off-Topic
Don't think thats going to happen tbh. You...
on Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 19:23
Pixelmon Reforged 8.2 Server for Minecraft 1.12.2!
by Lemonita on Thu, 2021-04-01 20:00
News and Announcements

Pages